Simple Pricing
Dollar-for-dollar, Crammut is one of the best investments for your number 1 asset: Your team.
As simple as it is:
  • One plan
  • Increase or decrease your slots as you need.
  • 30-day money back guarantee
(save 10%) Yearly
  Monthly
7,2
per user/month
Crammut is a simple platform with a simple cost. Because we want you to grow your employees faster NOW.
Frequently asked questions
What happens if I erase or add an user during the billing cycle?
If you erase a user, he or she won't be able to access to Crammut and his/her data will be erased. Nevertheless, you will keep a free slot until the end of your billing cycle. Meaning, if you erase a user and add a new one before your billing cycle expires, we won't charge you this new user. If you don't add anybody else, we will stop charging you that previous user slot.
How do you charge new users that are added in the middle of a billing cycle?
You have to pay every new user you add on the platform. However, you will only be charged the proportional amount of time the user has been in the platform since your last billing cycle. For example, if you have monthly payment and your billing cycle starts the first of each month, and you add a user on day 10, you'll be only charged 20 days for this user (€5,33 instead of €8). The user will be fully charged next month, with the rest of your users.
What happens if I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your Crammut subscription whenever you want. There's any mandatory permanence or penalty. If you cancel your Crammut subscription you will be able to use your account 'til the end of your billing cycle. We won't take you what it's yours! Make sure you download all your stats and data, because they will be erased after cancelling the account.
What payment methods do you support?
We accept Visa, Mastercard and American Express payments from customers worldwide.